Welcome to They Create Worlds!

Upcoming Events


Recording the Summer Big Topic 

"The 100 Most Influential Games" 

will be done LIVE on AUGUST 24th  

We will be streaming on TWITCH.TV!


Air Time

9:00 AM Pacific
10:00 AM Mountain
11:00 AM Central 
12:00 PM Eastern 4 PM 
16:00 UTC

Alex's book is available for preorder and should be released through CRC Press in December 2019

http://bit.ly/TCWBOOK1


Upcoming Episodes



Nov 15 - TCW 102: ???
Nov 01 - TCW 101: ???
Oct 15 - TCW 100: The 100 Most Influential Games 67-100
Oct 01 - TCW 099: The 100 Most Influential Games 34-66
Sep 15 - TCW 098: The 100 Most Influential Games 1-33
Sep 01 - TCW 097: Revisions and Updates 2

Latest Episode


TCW 096 - Hello Big Blue